Erie Materials
Serving the Professional Builder & Remodeler in New York and Pennsylvania Since 1973

Contact Us

We're ready to serve you!

News and Events

Wynne Joins Erie Materials

Director of Inventory Management

Read More ...

Blatt Joins Albany Counter

Extensive experience in building materials and installation

Read More ...

Contact Us

Contact any one of our locations below.

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Saturday Hours:

Albany, Auburn, Binghamton, Elmira, Scranton, Utica, Watertown, Williamsport: Closed. 

 

2019 Holidays:

Wednesday, Dec. 25

Wednesday, Jan. 1

Ten Locations in New York and Pennsylvania

Albany

99 Railroad Ave.
Albany, NY 12205

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5548
Albany, NY 12205

(518) 454-0080
(866) 320-3743
Fax: (518) 454-0088

General Manager
Mike Dominikoski

Operations Manager
Nick MacCracken

Auburn

1492 Clark St Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 186
Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 253-9703
(800) 262-3743
Fax: (315) 252-8516

General Manager
Randy Moore

Operations Manager
Mike Williamson

Binghamton

33 Phelps Street
Port Dickinson, NY 13901

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1584
Binghamton, NY 13902

(607) 773-8006
(800) 272-3743
Fax: (607) 724-2871

General Manager
Rick Rogers

Operations Manager
Chuck Thorne

Distribution Center (not a sales location)

101 Kuhn Road
Syracuse, NY 13208


General Manager
Bill Ray

Operations Manager

Elmira

48 Philo Rd. W.
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2038
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

(607) 739-3399
(800) 822-3743
Fax: (607) 739-3887

General Manager
Chad Sterling

Operations Manager
Dave Manley

Scranton

700 North-South Rd.
Scranton, PA 18504

Mailing Address:
PO Box 134
Scranton, PA 18504

(570) 346-3390
(800) 789-3743
Fax: (570) 346-3477

General Manager
Bob Crandle

Operations Manager
Len Benfante

Syracuse

500 Factory Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13208

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 476
Syracuse, NY 13211

(315) 455-7434
(800) 252-3743
Fax: (315) 455-9275

General Manager
Mike Kelsall

Operations Manager
Steve Schantz

Utica

9545 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403

Mailing Address:
PO Box 427
Marcy, NY 13403

(315) 732-6646
(800) 499-3743
Fax: (315) 732-5424

General Manager
Leo Dudziak

Operations Manager
Frank Montana

Watertown

22293 Teal Drive
Watertown, NY 13601

Mailing Address:
PO Box 749
Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 779-9243
(888) 613-3743
Fax: (315) 779-9253

General Manager
Chris Kittelson

Operations Manager
Aaron Draper

Williamsport

7784 So. Rte 220 Hwy
Linden, PA 17744

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3483
Williamsport, PA 17701-0483

(570) 398-9820
(866) 228-3743
Fax: (570) 398-9827

General Manager
Brett Holmes

Operations Manager
Cliff Feigles

Commercial Roofing Department

Auburn, Syracuse, Watertown and Utica
800-622-3743

Mike Frasier, 315-703-1432, mfrasier@eriematerials.com
S
teve Brunetta, 315-703-1434, sbrunetta@eriematerials.com
Stefen Burt, 315-703-1439, sburt@eriematerials.com
Matt Greco, mgreco@eriematerials.com
Craig Mayfield, 315-703-1412, cmayfield@eriematerials.com

Scranton, Williamsport, Binghamton, Elmira
877-334-3743

Dave Bales, 607-304-9919, dbales@eriematerials.com
Randy Duke, 607-304-9912, rduke@eriematerials.com

Albany
888-456-0199

Dale Jensen, 518-935-4906, djensen@eriematerials.com
Dan Chilson, 518-935-4917, dchilson@eriematerials.com