Erie Materials
Serving the Professional Builder & Remodeler in New York and Pennsylvania Since 1973

Contact Us

We're ready to serve you!

News and Events

Help Us End Sexual and Domestic Violence

We'll donate $1 for every square of CertainTeed roofing and siding, IKO roofing and Mastic siding sold in March 2017

Read More ...

New Belmont Shingle from CertainTeed

Slate look at an affordable price

Read More ...

Contact Us

Contact any one of our locations below.

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday starting 12/12/16

 

Saturdays:

8:00 a.m. - noon -  Syracuse until 11/19/16

Closed:  Albany, Auburn, Binghamton, Elmira, Scranton, Utica, Watertown, Williamsport

 

Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2016

Fourth of July: July 4, 2016

Labor Day: September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Day: November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year's Day: Monday, January 2, 2017

If you would like to request a Contractor Product Guide, please click here.

Ten Locations in New York and Pennsylvania

Albany

99 Railroad Ave.
Albany, NY 12205

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5548
Albany, NY 12205

(518) 454-0080
(866) 320-3743
Fax: (518) 454-0088

General Manager
Mike Dominikoski

Operations Manager
Adam Barnhart

Auburn

1492 Clark St Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 186
Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 253-9703
(800) 262-3743
Fax: (315) 252-8516

General Manager
Randy Moore

Operations Manager
Mike Williamson

Binghamton

33 Phelps Street
Port Dickinson, NY 13901

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1584
Binghamton, NY 13902

(607) 773-8006
(800) 272-3743
Fax: (607) 724-2871

General Manager
Rick Rogers

Operations Manager
Chuck Thorne

Distribution Center (not a sales location)

101 Kuhn Road
Syracuse, NY 13208


General Manager
Bill Ray

Operations Manager

Elmira

48 Philo Rd. W.
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2038
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

(607) 739-3399
(800) 822-3743
Fax: (607) 739-3887

General Manager
Kevin Davis

Operations Manager

Scranton

700 North-South Rd.
Scranton, PA 18504

Mailing Address:
PO Box 134
Scranton, PA 18504

(570) 346-3390
(800) 789-3743
Fax: (570) 346-3477

General Manager
Bob Crandle

Operations Manager
Mike Romiti

Syracuse

500 Factory Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13208

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 476
Syracuse, NY 13211

(315) 455-7434
(800) 252-3743
Fax: (315) 455-9275

General Manager
Mike Kelsall

Operations Manager
Tracy Noble

Utica

9545 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403

Mailing Address:
PO Box 427
Marcy, NY 13403

(315) 732-6646
(800) 499-3743
Fax: (315) 732-5424

General Manager
Leo Dudziak

Operations Manager
Frank Montana

Watertown

22293 Teal Drive
Watertown, NY 13601

Mailing Address:
PO Box 749
Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 779-9243
(888) 613-3743
Fax: (315) 779-9253

General Manager
Chris Kittelson

Operations Manager

Williamsport

7784 So. Rte 220 Hwy
Linden, PA 17744

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3483
Williamsport, PA 17701-0483

(570) 398-9820
(866) 228-3743
Fax: (570) 398-9827

General Manager
Brett Holmes

Operations Manager

Commercial Roofing Department

Auburn, Syracuse, Watertown and Utica
800-622-3743

North Manager: Mike Frasier, 315-703-1432, mfrasier@eriematerials.com

Steve Brunetta, 315-703-1434, sbrunetta@eriematerials.com
Stefen Burt, 315-703-1439, sburt@eriematerials.com
Matt Greco, mgreco@eriematerials.com
Craig Mayfield, 315-703-1412, cmayfield@eriematerials.com

Scranton, Williamsport, Binghamton, Elmira
877-334-3743

Dave Bales, 607-304-9919, dbales@eriematerials.com
 

Albany
888-456-0199

Dale Jensen, 518-935-4906, djensen@eriematerials.com
Dan Chilson, 518-935-4917, dchilson@eriematerials.com

Mike Salluzzo, 518-935-4908, msalluzzo@eriematerials.com