Erie Materials
Serving the Professional Builder & Remodeler in New York and Pennsylvania Since 1973

Contact Us

We're ready to serve you!

News and Events

What To Do About Ice Dams

Some helpful advice from IKO.

Read More ...

Here's What You Need to Know About Window Condensation

Tighter windows can reveal humidity problems

Read More ...

EPDM Is the Optimal Solution for Commercial Roofing Systems

Here are the top 10 reasons to consider EPDM

Read More ...

Find Brake Bend Instructions Quickly

New QR Code Reference Sheet from Tapco

Read More ...

Contact Us

Contact any one of our locations below.

WINTER HOURS - Effective December 15, 2014

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Closed Saturdays

Closed Christmas, New Year's Day.

 

If you would like to request a Contractor Product Guide, please click here.

Ten Locations in New York and Pennsylvania

Albany

99 Railroad Ave.
Albany, NY 12205

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5548
Albany, NY 12205

(518) 454-0080
(866) 320-3743
Fax: (518) 454-0088

General Manager
Mike Dominikoski

Operations Manager
Adam Barnhart

Auburn

1492 Clark St Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 186
Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 253-9703
(800) 262-3743
Fax: (315) 252-8516

General Manager
Randy Moore

Operations Manager
Scott Baran

Binghamton

33 Phelps Street
Port Dickinson, NY 13901

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1584
Binghamton, NY 13902

(607) 773-8006
(800) 272-3743
Fax: (607) 724-2871

General Manager
Al Frappier

Operations Manager
Chuck Thorne

Distribution Center (not a sales location)

101 Kuhn Road
Syracuse, NY 13208


General Manager
Bill Wilsch

Operations Manager

Elmira

48 Philo Rd. W.
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2038
Elmira Heights, NY 14903

(607) 739-3399
(800) 822-3743
Fax: (607) 739-3887

General Manager
Kevin Davis

Operations Manager
Mike Kelsall

Scranton

700 North-South Rd.
Scranton, PA 18504

Mailing Address:
PO Box 134
Scranton, PA 18504

(570) 346-3390
(800) 789-3743
Fax: (570) 346-3477

General Manager
Bob Crandle

Operations Manager
Mike Romiti

Syracuse

500 Factory Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13208

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 476
Syracuse, NY 13211

(315) 455-7434
(800) 252-3743
Fax: (315) 455-9275

General Manager
Chris Roder

Operations Manager
Bill Ray

Utica

9545 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403

Mailing Address:
PO Box 427
Marcy, NY 13403

(315) 732-6646
(800) 499-3743
Fax: (315) 732-5424

General Manager
Leo Dudziak

Operations Manager
Frank Montana

Watertown

22293 Teal Drive
Watertown, NY 13601

Mailing Address:
PO Box 749
Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 779-9243
(888) 613-3743
Fax: (315) 779-9253

General Manager
Chris Kittelson

Operations Manager

Williamsport

7784 So. Rte 220 Hwy
Linden, PA 17744

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3483
Williamsport, PA 17701-0483

(570) 398-9820
(866) 228-3743
Fax: (570) 398-9827

General Manager
Brett Holmes

Operations Manager

Commercial Roofing Department

Auburn, Syracuse, Watertown and Utica
800-622-3743

North Manager: Mike Frasier, 315-703-1432, mfrasier@eriematerials.com

Steve Brunetta, 315-703-1434, sbrunetta@eriematerials.com
Stefen Burt, 315-703-1439, sburt@eriematerials.com
Matt Greco, 315-703-1433, mgreco@eriematerials.com
Craig Mayfield, 315-703-1412, cmayfield@eriematerials.com

Scranton, Williamsport, Binghamton, Elmira
877-334-3743

South Manager: Rick Rogers, 607-304-9914, rrogers@eriematerials.com

Dave Bales, 607-304-9919, dbales@eriematerials.com
Dave Kvasny, 607-304-9912, dkvasny@eriematerials.com

Albany
888-456-0199

Dale Jensen, 518-935-4906, djensen@eriematerials.com
Dan Chilson, 518-935-4917, dchilson@eriematerials.com

Mike Salluzzo, 518-935-4908, msalluzzo@eriematerials.com